SVH 2018-2019 Board Officers

SNOQUALMIE, WA — Snoqualmie Valley Hospital announced that Public Hospital District #4 King County (dba Snoqualmie Valley Hospital) Board of Commissioners at its regularly scheduled meeting on January 11, 2018, elected its slate of officers to serve for the 2018-2019 term. Committee assignments were also announced.

Officers of the Board for the 2018-2019 term
President: Dariel Norris
Vice President: Emma Herron
Secretary: David Speikers

The following committee assignments were also approved:

Facilities Committee
Gene Pollard (Chair) and Emma Herron

Finance Committee
David Speikers (Chair) and Dariel Norris

Medical Committee
Joan Young (Chair) and Emma Herron

Quality Committee
Dariel Norris and Joan Young

Ad Hoc Committee on Bylaws
Emma Herron and Joan Young

Read the full press release here.